2017 Comprehensive Plan Workshop

Date Posted: Friday, February 10th, 2017

The Mayor and Town Council have scheduled a workshop to review the draft 2017 Comprehensive Plan.  A printed copy of the document is available for review at Town Hall and the Milton Public Library.

Agendas:tca-2017-05-17  tca-2017-04-19 tca-2017-04-04 tca-2017-03-29 tca-2017-03-13

Cover Page: plan-cover-page_012417

Chap. 1-4: plan-part-1_chp-1-4

Chap. 5-9: plan-part-2_chp-5-9

Chap. 10-12: plan-part-3_chp-10-12

Chap. 13-Appendices a-d: plan-part-4_chp-13-appendices-a-d

Appendix E. Map Cover sheet: appendix-e-map-cover-sheet

Map A Region: map-a-region

Map B Town Boundary ortho: map-b-town-boundary-ortho\

Map C Roads: map-c-roads

Map D1 Natural and Environ. Land: map-d1-natural-and-environmental-lands

Map D2 Ag. Lands: map-d2-agricultural-lands

Map E Land Use: map-e-land-use

Map F Existing Zoning Unofficial: map-f-existing-zoning_unofficial

Map G Expansion: map-g-expansion

Map H Investment Area Strategies: map-h-investment-area-strategies

Map I Town Center: map-i-town-center

Map J Historic: map-j-historic

Map K Source Water Resources: map-k-source-water-resources